CONTACT US

Regional Technical Sales Representatives

Gary Burningham
Cheese Specialties
West & Southwest Region (WA, OR, UT, ID, CA, AZ, NM, CO, TX, MT, WY)

Cell (435) 994-4579
gburningham@vivolac.com

Dave Buteyn
Eastern Region (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV)

Cell (585) 307-2168
dbuteyn@vivolac.com

Dave Koontz
Midwest Region (AR, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, NE, OK, TX, WI)

Cell (262) 993-4002
dkoontz@vivolac.com

Rick Otto
North Central Region (IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI)

Cell (320) 267-6258
rotto@vivolac.com

Keith Trinrud
South Central Region (AL, LA, MS, NE, SC, NC, TN)

Cell (706) 338-3412
ktrinrud@vivolac.com

Dave Winters
Western Region (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Cell (541) 890-4141
dwinters@vivolac.com

Rossana Reyes
Technical Sales Manager
Export Manager

Vivolac Cultures Corporation
Tel (317) 866-9528 Ext 1012
Fax (317) 866-8450
rreyes@vivolac.com

Vivolac Cultures Corporation Headquarters

6108 W. Stoner Drive
Greenfield, IN 46140
Tel (317) 866-9528
1-800-VIVOLAC (1-800-848-6522)
Fax (317) 866-8450

Wesley D. Sing, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer

Tel (317) 866-9528 Ext 1011
wsing@vivolac.com

David Jaramillo
Chief Financial Officer

Tel (317) 866-9528 Ext 1025
djaramillo@vivolac.com

Sales Order Desk
Beverly Dobbs
Tel (317) 866-9528 Ext 1023
bdobbs@vivolac.com

Technical Sales and Service

Technical Sales and Service
Vivolac Cultures Corporation
Tel (317) 866-9528
techservices@vivolac.com

Todd Mews
Technical Sales (WI) and Service (U.S.)
Cell (715) 498-0581
tmews@vivolac.com

Aaron Miller
Technical Sales and Service (Midwest – WI)
Cell (920) 255-0808
amiller@vivolac.com

Keith Pigg
Technical Sales and Service (U.S.)
Cell (217) 725-4627
kpigg@vivolac.com

Contact Vivolac

Subsidiary Businesses of Vivolac Cultures Corporation

Vivolac Office in Mexico:
Vivolac Cultures Corporation
S de RL de CV

Olivar No. 40 Local C.
Col. Progreso Tizapan
CP 01080 Del. Alvaro Obregon
Mexico D. F.
Tel. 55 95 49 28.
Nextel. 55 1019 87 12
55 17 94 90 25
Office Manager – Lic. Oscar Reyes Quiroz
oreyes@vivolac.com
Sales Manager – IA Luis Isaias Ramos G.
lramos@vivolac.com

Lyoferm Inc.
Melissa Welty
Technical Services

Vivolac Cultures Corporation
Tel (317) 866-8487 Ext 1020
Fax (317) 866-8450
Cell: (317) 294-4019
mwelty@vivolac.com